Shreveport, LA

7030 West 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71129
SALESMAN: (318) 415-7450
HOURS
Parts & Service: Mon - Fri: 7-5 / SATURDAY 8am-12pm / SUNDAY CLOSED
Sales: Mon - Fri: 7-5 / CLOSED SATURDAY/SUNDAY

Management Team

Staff Portrait
Jude Becnel
VP of Operations
jude@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 969-8042
Staff Portrait
Kurt Naquin
Parts General Manager
kurt@kwlouisiana.com
(504) 704-0954
Staff Portrait
Vernon Weeks
Sales Manager
vernon@kwlouisiana.com
(318) 393-9578
Staff Portrait
Ryan Camp
Branch Manager
ryanc@kwlouisiana.com
Staff Portrait
Aaron Olsen
New/Used Truck Sales
aaron@kwlouisiana.com
815-440-6039
Staff Portrait
Sarah Shelton
Sales/Rental Agent
sarahs@kwlouisiana.com
(817) 705-0727
Staff Portrait
Jeramie Thibodeaux
Service Director
jeramie@kwlouisiana.com
(337) 280-6807
Staff Portrait
Michael Kliebert
Safety and Compliance Manager
michaelk@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 414-9802
Staff Portrait
Royce Torres
Customer Service Manager
royce@kwlouisiana.com
(985) 513-9134